Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC


Sittingbourne RUFC

Gore Court Cricket Club, The Grove
Key Street
ME10 1YT
View with Google Maps Tel: 01795 423813

Key Contacts

Chair Roger Down Send email
Secretary Wilma Down Send email
Treasurer James Fassenfelt
Fixture Secretary Steve Kendall Send email
Membership Secretary Jon Stoneman-Merret Send email
Club Captain Jamie Talbot

Under 17 Officials

Under 17 Team Manager Scott Ewan 07973 829273 Send email
Under 17 Head Coach Chris Laws

Under 16 Officials

Under 16 Team Manager George Catlin 01795 521394 07835487436 Send email
Under 16 Coach Cormac Daly
Under 16 Assistant Coach Hal Catlin

Under 15 Officials

Under 15 Head Coach Gary Miller 07400 448944 Send email
Under 15 Backs Coach Stuart Kirk
Under 15 Forwards Coach Tom foreman Send email
Under 15 Team Manager Steve Kendall Send email

Under 14 Officials

Under 14 Team Manager Spencer Reeves 07514475004 Send email
Under 14 Head Coach Ian Broughton

Under 13 Officials

Under 13 Head Coach Alan Sharman
Under 13 Coach Peter Demery Send email
Under 13 Coach Trevor Browning
Under 13 Coach Sean Talbot 07967396636 Send email
Under 13 Coach Colin Budgen Send email

Under 12 Officials

Under 12 Team Manager Paul Prett
Under 12 Coach Andy West
Under 12 Coach Chris Hobson

Under 11 Officials

Under 11 Head Coach Mark Gosling 07815711454 Send email
Under 11 Coach David Hearn
Under 11 Coach Peter Lazarus Send email
Under 11 Coach Edward Walder

Under 10 Officials

Under 10 Head Coach Chris Tombs Send email
Under 10 Coach Tom May

Under 9 Officials

Under 9 Head Coach Adrian Wilson Send email
Under 9 Coach adrian Dunkin Send email

Under 8 Officials

Under 8 Head Coach Adam Youens

Under 6 Officials

Under 6 Head Coach Tony Carollo

Other Officials

Youth Chairman Andy Butler 07719779461 Send email
Under 7 Head Coach Marc Powell 07850618768 Send email
Under 7 Assistant Head Coach Glenn Matthews
Under 7 Coach stuart potter


Club sponsors