Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC


Sittingbourne RUFC

Gore Court Cricket Club, The Grove
Key Street
ME10 1YT
View with Google Maps Tel: 01795 423813

Key Contacts

Chair Roger Down Send email
Secretary Wilma Down Send email
Treasurer James Fassenfelt
Fixture Secretary Steve Kendall Send email
Membership Secretary Alan collins Send email
1st XV Head Coach Justin Boyes 07891 403998 Send email

Under 16 Officials

Under 16 Team Manager Scott Ewan 07973 829273 Send email
Under 16 Head Coach Chris Laws

Under 15 Officials

Under 15 Head Coach George Catlin 01795 521394 07835487436 Send email
Under 15 Backs Coach Paul Chambers
Under 15 Assistant Coach Hal Catlin

Under 14 Officials

Under 14 Head Coach Gary Miller 07400 448944 Send email
Under 14 Backs Coach Stuart Kirk
Under 14 Forwards Coach Tom foreman Send email
Under 14 Team Manager Steve Kendall Send email

Under 13 Officials

Under 13 Team Manager Spencer Reeves 07514475004 Send email
Under 13 Coach Ian Broughton

Under 12 Officials

Under 12 Team Manager clive Johnson 07779140688 Send email
Under 12 Coach Alan Sharman
Under 12 Coach Colin Budgen Send email

Under 11 Officials

Under 11 Head Coach Paul Prett

Under 10 Officials

Under 10 Head Coach Mark Gosling 07815711454 Send email

Under 9 Officials

Under 9 Head Coach Chris Tombs Send email

Under 8 Officials

Under 8 Head Coach Adrian Wilson Send email

Under 7 Officials

Under 7 Head Coach Adam Youens 07850191288 Send email

Other Officials

Youth Chairman Andy Butler 07719779461 Send email
2nd XV (El Bandido's) Vice Captain clive Johnson 07779140688 Send email
1st XV Coach Justin Boyes 07891 403998 Send email


Club sponsors