Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Nutley

Hooker
W 6 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV (El Bandido's)
All appearances (13)
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
Training
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Ash
Training
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2012
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors