Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Nutley

Hooker
W 9 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (10)
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '5 )
  • Sub On ( '35 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 20 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '66 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors