Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2012

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

Cranbrook
48
31
Hastings & Bexhill
46
0
Old Gravesendians
Whitstable
17
26

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

28
8
Hastings & Bexhill
Old Gravesendians
29
19
41
13
Whitstable

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

Whitstable
19
27
52
6
Old Gravesendians
Cranbrook
41
5
October 2012

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

22
21
Hastings & Bexhill
Whitstable
43
5
19
20
Old Gravesendians

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

Old Gravesendians
19
19
Hastings & Bexhill
27
8
Cranbrook
26
7
Whitstable

Sat 27 Oct 15:00

32
31
Cranbrook
Whitstable
0
22
Hastings & Bexhill
November 2012

Sat 3 Nov 14:15

Cranbrook
8
8
Hastings & Bexhill
41
5
Old Gravesendians
30
27
25
5
Whitstable

Sat 17 Nov 14:15

Cranbrook
17
12
Hastings & Bexhill
17
26
Old Gravesendians
Whitstable
12
21

Sat 24 Nov 14:15

12
15
Cranbrook
Hastings & Bexhill
0
7
Old Gravesendians
30
10
Whitstable
December 2012

Sat 8 Dec 14:15

Whitstable
8
41
27
21
Old Gravesendians
Hastings & Bexhill
25
10
Cranbrook
22
15

Sat 15 Dec 14:15

Old Gravesendians
15
15
Cranbrook
38
14
Hastings & Bexhill
January 2013

Sat 5 Jan 14:15

Hastings & Bexhill
17
19
Whitstable
12
34
17
12
Old Gravesendians

Sat 12 Jan 14:15

10
15
Cranbrook
Old Gravesendians
11
17
20
10
Whitstable

Sat 26 Jan 14:15

February 2013

Sat 2 Feb 14:15

Hastings & Bexhill
42
0
17
8
Whitstable

Sat 9 Feb 14:15

Cranbrook
10
11
Hastings & Bexhill
35
18
Whitstable

Sat 16 Feb 14:15

17
22
Hastings & Bexhill
42
22
Old Gravesendians

Sat 16 Feb 14:30

22
0
Cranbrook

Sat 23 Feb 14:15

Whitstable
14
5
Cranbrook

Sat 23 Feb 14:30

17
31
Hastings & Bexhill
March 2013

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

Hastings & Bexhill
36
12
Cranbrook
Old Gravesendians
46
19
22
19
Whitstable

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

49
0
Hastings & Bexhill
Whitstable
12
14
Old Gravesendians
Cranbrook
24
19

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

Old Gravesendians
0
47
Whitstable
3
13

Sat 23 Mar 15:00

17
23
Cranbrook
Old Gravesendians
34
21

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

23
17
Hastings & Bexhill
20
0
Old Gravesendians
April 2013

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

Cranbrook
17
15
Old Gravesendians
Hastings & Bexhill
38
7

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

56
0
Cranbrook
Old Gravesendians
17
30
Hastings & Bexhill
38
15
Whitstable

Sat 20 Apr 15:00

31
7
Whitstable

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors