Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2013

Sat 14 Sep 15:00

Cranbrook
13
20
Old Gravesendians
10
13
Hastings & Bexhill

Sat 21 Sep 15:00

12
12
Old Gravesendians
Hastings & Bexhill
19
0
8
32
Cranbrook

Sat 28 Sep 15:00

Cranbrook
71
10
11
53
Hastings & Bexhill
Old Gravesendians
26
3
October 2013

Sat 5 Oct 15:00

Hastings & Bexhill
40
0
Old Gravesendians
17
20
Cranbrook

Sat 12 Oct 15:00

Cranbrook
63
7
36
17
Hastings & Bexhill
8
11
Old Gravesendians

Sat 26 Oct 15:00

Hastings & Bexhill
69
0
Old Gravesendians
12
0
November 2013

Sat 2 Nov 14:30

Cranbrook
25
7
5
25
Hastings & Bexhill
20
10
Old Gravesendians

Sat 9 Nov 14:30

Old Gravesendians
5
40
Hastings & Bexhill
22
5
25
6
Cranbrook

Sat 23 Nov 14:30

Cranbrook
27
19
Hastings & Bexhill
7
34
Old Gravesendians

Sat 30 Nov 14:00

Old Gravesendians
17
15
13
34
Hastings & Bexhill
8
34
Cranbrook
December 2013

Sat 7 Dec 14:00

Cranbrook
37
0
Hastings & Bexhill
30
8
33
5
Old Gravesendians

Sat 14 Dec 14:00

7
10
Hastings & Bexhill
Old Gravesendians
17
14
Cranbrook
15
26

Sat 14 Dec 14:15

January 2014

Sat 4 Jan 14:00

Hastings & Bexhill
20
17

Sat 11 Jan 14:00

22
14
Hastings & Bexhill
Cranbrook
29
8
Old Gravesendians

Sat 18 Jan 14:15

Sat 25 Jan 14:00

Hastings & Bexhill
15
6
Old Gravesendians
12
19
12
15
Cranbrook
February 2014

Sat 1 Feb 14:00

Sat 8 Feb 14:30

Sat 15 Feb 14:30

Sat 22 Feb 14:30

24
45
Cranbrook
31
0
Old Gravesendians
March 2014

Sat 1 Mar 15:00

22
10
Hastings & Bexhill
37
17
Old Gravesendians
Cranbrook
18
19

Sat 8 Mar 15:00

Old Gravesendians
28
17
Hastings & Bexhill
22
21
Cranbrook

Sat 15 Mar 15:00

31
32
Old Gravesendians
3
31
Hastings & Bexhill
Cranbrook
66
12

Sat 22 Mar 15:00

Hastings & Bexhill
40
12
31
19
Old Gravesendians
Cranbrook
54
3

Sat 29 Mar 15:00

Hastings & Bexhill
67
15
Old Gravesendians
19
38
22
22
Cranbrook
April 2014

Sat 5 Apr 15:00

Old Gravesendians
17
27
31
22
Hastings & Bexhill
19
52
Cranbrook

Sat 12 Apr 15:00

Hastings & Bexhill
38
17
Old Gravesendians
20
18
Cranbrook

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors