Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Gadd

Second Row
W 20 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
35
Try
7
All appearances (23)
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '37 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 24 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 , '66 )
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
  • Sub On ( '20 , '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '25 )
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors