Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Dick Humphreys

Left Wing
W 2 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
11
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors