Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Dick Humphreys

Left Wing
W 21 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
19
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (24)
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
Sat 26 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 , '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 24 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '75 , '78 )
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors