Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Harry Williams

Full Back
W 9 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
25
Try
5
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
Training
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Ash
Training
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '48 )
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2012
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2013
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '33 )
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 , '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors