Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Harry Williams

Full Back
W 6 L 12 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
45
Try
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (19)
September 2013
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '80 )
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Oct, 14:30
h
L
  • Penalty ( '22 , '66 )
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 9 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '12 , '48 , '56 )
  • Penalty ( '16 )
Sat 23 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '78 )
Sat 30 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '38 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 14 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '18 , '80 )
January 2014
Sat 25 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2014
Sat 8 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '25 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '12 )
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '65 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '45 , '60 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors