Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Jake Nightingale

Scrum Half
W 9 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
18
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (10)
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '25 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '13 , '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '27 )
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '25 , '75 , '79 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors