Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Jamie Talbot

Scrum Half
W 19 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
50
Try
10
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (21)
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
Sat 26 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '2 , '59 )
  • Sub Off ( '10 , '60 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '42 )
Sat 20 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors