Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Justin Boyes

Tight-head Prop
W 11 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (21)
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
Training
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Ash
Training
L
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2013
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
April 2013
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors