Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Justin Boyes

Tight-head Prop
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 24 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 , '50 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
April 2016
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors