Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sittingbourne RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Matty Fender

Blindside Flanker
W 11 L 12 D 1
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
35
Try
7
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV (El Bandido's)
All appearances (24)
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
Training
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Ash
Training
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '71 )
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 , '70 )
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
L
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2012
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '61 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2013
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try Assist ( '33 )
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors